Reviews For Elaborate Lie
Submit a Review
Reviewer: linyuan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/17 - 09:03 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

oakley sunglasses hermes belt rolex watches coach outlet michael kors canada michael kors outlet michael kors outlet coach factory outlet pandora jewelry christian louboutin outlet abercrombie & fitch louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton outlet coach outlet christian louboutin oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet abercrombie and fitch ray ban sunglasses gucci uk golden state warriors jerseys toms outlet toms shoes pandora jewelry ugg slippers yeezy boost 350 new balance shoes michael kors oklahoma city thunder jerseys cheap oakley sunglasses christian louboutin louis vuitton outlet ugg boots christian louboutin uk heat jerseys burberry handbags coach outlet clarks shoes under armour outlet adidas soccer shoes canada goose outlet louis vuitton outlet vans shoes louis vuitton handbags ralph lauren the north face michael kors handbags coach factory outlet louis vuitton converse shoes basketball shoes gucci shoes michael kors outlet the north face chelsea jersey fitflops outlet coach outlet polo outlet columbia sportswear ray ban sunglasses michael kors fitflops ugg boots polo ralph lauren michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses lebron james shoes omega watches cheap jordan shoes retro jordans ralph lauren polo columbia outlet mlb jerseys gucci outlet polo ralph lauren nike roshe run coach factory outlet adidas football boots jordan 8 celine outlet michael kors handbags clarks outlet supra shoes kate spade outlet toms shoes louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet adidas yeezy louis vuitton purses sac longchamp cheap jordan shoes chanel handbags hermes uk hilfiger outlet michael kors michael kors tote nike running hollister clothing adidas stan smith adidas yeezy celtics jerseys oakley sunglasses christian louboutin outlet michael kors uk timberland outlet timberland outlet giuseppe zanotti louis vuitton handbags giuseppe zanotti sneakers kobe bryant shoes adidas nmd ralph lauren outlet chaussures louboutin ray ban sunglasses hollister clothing canada goose sale coach purses coach factory outlet prada outlet michael kors uk ralph lauren dallas mavericks jerseys red bottoms sac longchamp christian louboutin outlet salomon shoes new england patriots jerseys borse louis vuitton timberland boots michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses mcm bags kate spade handbags seattle seahawks jerseys michael jordan shoes timberland boots ferragamo belt ugg boots ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet los angeles clippers jerseys christian louboutin pas cher louis vuitton outlet salvatore ferragamo shoes uggs outlet adidas stan smith mac cosmetics online christian louboutin uk michael kors outlet ugg boots louis vuitton outlet michael kors handbags ed hardy coach handbags oakley canada michael kors uk michael kors jordan 3 christian louboutin paris oakley sunglasses cincinnati bengals jerseys louis vuitton handbags calvin klein vans store ray ban sunglasses christian louboutin outlet louis vuitton outlet online oakley sunglasses the north face jackets beats by dr dre louis vuitton uk ralph lauren uk air jordan 14 michael kors bags ralph lauren kobe shoes scarpe hogan ray ban canada nike football boots instyler curling iron pandora jewelry celine handbags toms shoes ralph lauren outlet ray ban sunglasses oakley sunglasses coach outlet vans shoes louis vuitton outlet coach outlet abercrombie outlet coach outlet converse shoes coach outlet louis vuitton outlet michael kors air jordan pas cher coach outlet chicago bulls jerseys ray ban pas cher tiffany and co coach factory outlet ugg boots louis vuitton handbags ralph lauren coach outlet jordan 13 oakley sunglasses ray ban wayfarer polo ralph lauren fred perry outlet christian louboutin pandora jewelry louis vuitton outlet burberry handbags mlb jerseys minnesota vikings jerseys oakley jordan femme manolo blahnik asics shoes the north face true religion sale coach canada washington wizards jerseys toms shoes vibram fivefingers coach outlet steelers jerseys beats by dre michael kors canada manchester united jersey polo ralph lauren toms shoes ray bans uk jordan retro toms outlet louis vuitton belt kate spade snapbacks wholesale louis vuitton handbags louis vuitton outlet online salvatore ferragamo jordan 4 columbia sportswear nike soccer shoes oakley sunglasses canada goose timberland boots louis vuitton outlet nike outlet nfl jerseys wholesale polo ralph lauren outlet prada handbags michael kors handbags ralph lauren outlet denver broncos jerseys michael kors canada coach outlet adidas nmd r1 seattle seahawks jerseys louis vuitton outlet coach outlet online oakley store nike outlet michael kors handbags ray bans uk replica watches ray ban sunglasses new york knicks jerseys pandora rings michael kors outlet adidas yeezy louis vuitton handbags ray ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses nike air max pas cher true religion jeans coach outlet cheap nhl jerseys jordan 6 adidas neo true religion louis vuitton cheap rolex watches red bottom shoes michael kors asics shoes polo ralph lauren vans shoes louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet ugg boots rolex watches louis vuitton outlet ray ban sunglasses nike shoes ralph lauren outlet louis vuitton handbags kevin durant shoes mbt shoes louis vuitton paris toms uk cavaliers jerseys clarks shoes chaussures louboutin san antonio spurs jerseys replica watches adidas outlet

20174.27chenjinyan

Reviewer: Mormor222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/14 - 10:07 am Title: Elaborate Lie

Can you plz update

Reviewer: Mormor222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/01/14 - 11:38 am Title: Elaborate Lie

I like this a lot please update soon 👏😃

Reviewer: Mormor222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/01/14 - 11:37 am Title: Elaborate Lie

I like this a lot please update soon 👏😃

Reviewer: StoriesAlive Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/13 - 01:19 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

Really cool twist!

Reviewer: BelieberDee Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/12 - 01:05 am Title: Elaborate Lie

I thought the plot was quite amusing , but typical and predictable .

Reviewer: TikkiPurdy Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/12 - 03:03 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

Wow, that was great. Very creative, I like.

Author's Response:

Thanks

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: willigus Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/07/12 - 06:12 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

I love this, Justin is such a complex character in this story. Beautifully written as always :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!!

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: ReddKae Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/12 - 02:51 am Title: Elaborate Lie

you should totally make this into a story :)



Author's Response:

I think i'm going to keep it as a oneshot, but thanks for the suggestion. I'm so glad you liked it.

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: Ember266 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/11 - 09:03 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

that raises soooo many questions, I seriously don't get a lot of that, especially with how he left a black cat behind - what crime did he commit exactly? But it was pretty good otherwise :). Also, I'm really sorry, I only just read this and now I feel bad about the camping in my story... haha...



Author's Response:

It doesn't really talk about any of that... haha. The cat is just to show that he was there. It's like his trademark, or something. Totally don't feel bad. It's understandable.

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: astrospace6060 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/11 - 04:48 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

such a good story i hope it has continuation



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!!

Well, it's a one shot, so there wont be any more to it, but i'm glad you liked it.

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: legolover626 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/08/11 - 09:47 am Title: Elaborate Lie

I LOVED this one-shot. One of my favorites. Especially cuz it's written by one of my favorite authors.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!!!!

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: tiebomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/11 - 03:32 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

fucking amazing, wish i found someone like that lol

written insanely good! u should make more one shots! xx



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! Haha, wouldn't that be awesome?

I'm thinking of more. I'll let you know if I do.

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: inthemoonlight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/11 - 02:43 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

wow. that was truly amazing. sooo, different. but it was easy to get absorbed into. Great job. :D



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!

I hope it was a good different. =P

Glad you liked it.

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: Rush_Honey Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/07/11 - 05:58 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

I liked it.  It was an interesting take on Brokeback Mountain.  Plus who doesn't like a Bieber Bandit? lol



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. And Bieber Bandit is awesome. haha

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: ohmyefronbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/11 - 05:04 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

OMG! I LOVE THIS! hahaha. :)

I love both of your stories! ♥



Author's Response:

Haha, thanks.

Glad you like them.

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: iJBieberBoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/07/11 - 01:14 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

Brokeback Bieber :P I really enjoyed it!<3

Love,

Sam



Author's Response:

Thats a fantastic name. Haha.

Glad you liked it.

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: lilmissgangstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/07/11 - 11:57 am Title: Elaborate Lie

Best one shot ever

Te amo

manny <3



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!!!!!!

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: AllisonBelieber8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/11 - 12:34 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

probably the best one-shot i have ever read. that was really good :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it.

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: SwagingWithBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/11 - 12:18 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

Amazing

and OMG The End lol



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!

And I hope thats a good OMG. haha

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: vanilla Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/11 - 03:14 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

This wasn't good.

 

Guess why?

 

Because good isn't a word enough to describe HOW FANTASTIC AMAZING SUPER AWESOME this was! Hehe =) This was so good. You should REALLY make a story of this, like James trying to find Justin. :) But it's your decision, haha. But if you would make it I would TOTALLY read it. This was SO amazing :)



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh. You scared me at the beginning there. Haha.

But then I was really happy. I'm so glad you liked it.

I did think about making it into a story, but I decided that i'm gonna focus on BBE and another story would just distract me from finishing that one. Maybe I will after BBE, but that wont be for a long time.

Thanks for reading

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: MJandBieberfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/11 - 01:57 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

that was awesome,i loved it, i didnt expect him to be on the wanted poster, i think u should write more of these :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Yeah, that was kind of the idea. It was supposed to be a surprise. haha

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: TooSweetForYou Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/11 - 12:06 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

Oh My! This was HAWT! =) It reminded me so much of Brokeback Mountain! Is that where you got the idea from?

This was excellent! I loved how James was so attached to Justin and he was so unaware that during the two weeks they spent together he could've got killed. Its just.. WOW

I LOVED IT! Maybe you should make more one shots like these... Just sayin

Mucho Amor

Barbara =)



Author's Response:

I got the idea from one of my readers, but then yeah, i got part of it from the movie. I haven't actually ever seen it, though.

Yeah, that was the one thing I wanted to work off of, the fact that Justin would be bad in the end.

And I'm thinking about doing more, but idk yet.

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: xnicoleebby Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/11 - 04:44 am Title: Elaborate Lie

very creative, i love it! the end was great too. good job (:



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! Glad you liked it.

Molto amore =)

Reviewer: Samanthabieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/11 - 11:29 pm Title: Elaborate Lie

Omg this was so good!  you should write more One Shots (:



Author's Response:

Thank you. I've actually been thinking about writing a couple more. I'll keep you updated.

Molto amore =)



Enter the security code shown below: