Bieber Plus
Reviewer: JellySwaggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/14 - 02:27 pm Title: Batch 26

OMG I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MNE!!!!! u did a perfect job and ii can't wait to put them up this weekend! iLysm thank yu! u are the best! people who don't give u credit are horrible! anyway, ily! -Kelly

Reviewer: KidrauhlAlly Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/14 - 09:04 pm Title: Batch 26

THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH! I LOVE IT HUSFYUYTGIK 

Reviewer: secretgardenss1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/14 - 05:06 pm Title: Details

Title: Protection

 Username (optional): nope

Story moods: happy :)

Pics: JUSTIN http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/sites/default/files/2013/11/9713_02_0343.jpg

ARIANA http://static3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20130401052406/arianagrande/images/6/65/Ariana_Cute.jpg

Font: anything

 Background (if u have): i dont hehe

Quote or lyrics (optional): 

B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) colorful :)

Size: 400x200    

Reviewer: DaBieberBitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/14 - 12:57 pm Title: Details

  • Title: If I stay 
  • Username (optional): DaBieberBitch
  • Pics: selena and justin 
  • Story moods: tragedy and romantic
  • Background (if u have): something like this
  • Quote or lyrics (optional): “Imagine if all your choices were gone.Except one.And it's the only one that truly matters.”
  • Gif: this
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out): colorful -> lila
  • Size: 400x200

Thank you ♥

Reviewer: DaBieberBitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/14 - 12:11 pm Title: Batch 24

Thank you for the Banner. I love it 

Reviewer: LozzyWallace Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/01/14 - 01:54 pm Title: Batch 26

Thank you thank you thank you for my banner! I won't be using it until December (though I was meant to be uploading the story for it last December but I didn't get it finished) but I'll make sure to save it safely and use it when I do end up finishing the story :)

Again, thank you thank you thank you thank you!

Mwah

LozzyWallace

xoxo

Reviewer: BelieberTHOUGHTS Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/01/14 - 10:50 am Title: Batch 26

THANK YOU SO SO SO SO SO MUCH , I LOVEEEE IT

Reviewer: BieberBuzzer Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/01/14 - 12:09 am Title: Details

With regards to the previous banner I requested, (the story is called Equal Claim) will you make a 500x250 size for it also please? Same photos/gifs. Thank you. 

Reviewer: SpoonSwagg Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/14 - 08:32 pm Title: Details

Hey! my name is Ashley and i have made a new story and really need a banner! I saw the ones in this chapter and I was wondering if you could make me one??

It would mean alot so thankyou (if you do) :)

Title : Dark Horse
Username : spoonswagg
Do you want your username on the banner? : yes please :)
Story Mood : Scary/Jason McCann/gang themes y'know?
Pictures : Hope BrookesJason McCann 

Gifs : http://wac.450f.edgecastcdn.net/80450F/popcrush.com/files/2012/07/selena-gomez-gif.gif 
Font : Bold As Cute As (from the website in first chapter)
Colour Scheme : Black, navy blue and grey (dark/creepy)
Quote (optional) : "i'll be coming atcha like a dark horse"

SIZE: 400X200

THANK YOU SOOO MUCH :)

Reviewer: wildkidzz Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/14 - 05:42 pm Title: Details

  • Title: Night Fix
  • Username (optional): wildkidzz and yes pls on banner
  • Pics: 

Emily Rudd


first choice: http://ilarge.listal.com/image/5648185/936full-emily-rudd.jpg


second choice: http://data2.whicdn.com/images/67102490/large.jpg


Justin Bieber


any Adidas shoot ones like the plaid shirt ones 


  • Font:
http://www.dafont.com/stainy.font but if it doesn’t look nice then u can pick
  • Story moods:
happy i guess but not like BOOM HAPPINESS ALL AROUND just like normal 
  • Gif:

I want the gif as a bg (obv) and it’s the scene in As Long As You Love me when Justin is pressed against the window.


I really tried to look for one but couldnt find it im soo sorry i feel so bad

  • B&W or Colorful: colourful but like sortof darkish colours like a deep red and blue. you can see what goes well with the gif :)

  • Size: 400x200 

Extras: I don’t want the banner to be like overly busy. i just want it to be the gif and then justin and the girl in the front. I like the Topaz effect but if you cant do that or it doesnt look nice i totally understand. Don’t feel pressurized at all and i’m sure i’ll love your banner


Here’s the link to my story which already has a banner and long banner so maybe u can get some ideas :)


http://justinbieberfanfictionplus.com/viewstory.php?sid=54155

Reviewer: jus10beebur Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/14 - 01:46 pm Title: Details


  • Title: Serendipity

  • Username (optional): yes jus1obeebur

  • Story moods: happy, light

  • Pics: this nina  or this nina and this justin :) or any justin you like :)

  • Font: anything fancy ish :)

  • Background (if u have): none

  • Quote or lyrics (optional): none

  • B&W or Colorful: colourful :) sunset type of thing, so pinky or orange :)

  • Size: 400x200


quick question, am i allowed to request another? :) thank you x

Author's Response:

Yes you're allowed ^^

Reviewer: Stratfordholicx Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/14 - 10:48 am Title: Batch 26

ITS SO PERFECT IM SCREAMING SBHKLVALYVDIYOVDOIYVDIOYVSIY

Reviewer: cairusso Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 11:48 pm Title: Batch 26

OH MY GOD THEY'RE PERFECT TYSM GHVGV GFHNB CREDIT WILL BE GIVEN YOU'RE FAB ILY

Reviewer: OhMyMia Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 07:49 pm Title: Batch 26

omg sorry about the pics/gif not working. here are some other ones

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-A_GN4yb5qis/UOvuvAkc16I/AAAAAAAB3N4/ZClc91s_9PU/s1600/Miranda%2BKerr%2Bfor%2BVictorias%2BSecret%2BJanuary%2B2013-001.jpg

http://31.media.tumblr.com/0017ce90838e6b2eb9b509f85f691971/tumblr_ms33ikWY6Q1s58z9yo1_500.gif

^B&W gif as well and if these dont work just find some of Miranda Kerr not smiling.

Sorry but I dont really like the written edit on the justin banner, could you please remove it? If not its fine. And I must be really annoying but could you make a playlist as well?

 

Name of the Playlist: Reality


Music Tracks (IN ORDER):

Love Will Remember - Selena Gomez
The Man Who Can't Be Moved - The Script
Heartbreaker - Justin Bieber
Do You Remember - Jay Sean ft Lil John
Rough Water- Travie McCoy ft Jason Mraz
All That Matters - Justin Bieber
Without You - Usher
Lego House - Ed Sheeran
Still Into You - Paramore

Recovery - Justin Bieber 


Pictures:

http://www.spicycelebrities.com/gallery/miranda-kerr/miranda-kerr-08.jpg

http://www.justinbieberzone.com/gallery/photoshoots/Justin-Bieber-Adidas-NEO-Brand/Justin-Bieber-Adidas-NEO-HQ-photoshoot-justinbieberzone_com-6


Username (yes/no): no thanks


Font: you pick lovely(:


Quote/lyrics: n/a


Colour scheme: dark but can be easily read


Additional: thats it thanks

 

 

Wow i most be the annoyingest person ever. Thanks if you do this babe, ily(:
 

Reviewer: Shelbyc98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 10:31 am Title: Details

 

  • Title: Real
  • Username (optional):shelbyc98
  • Story moods: dark, alpha like 
  • Pics: shirtless justin or if you can find one with him fighting or something and the girl Barbara palvin
  • Font: idc
  • Background (if u have): boxing gloves
  • Quote or lyrics (optional): 
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) colorful black and red
  • Size: 400x200

 

Reviewer: WereSwaggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 10:07 am Title: Details

NEW !

  • Title: February 29th
  • Username (optional): WereSwaggy
  • Story moods: dark, love, loud, peaceful
  • Pics: http://hq-pictures.com/displayimage.php?album=448&pid=99107#top_display_media + whatever justin picture you think matches.
  • Font: your pick !! <3
  • Background (if u have): i want something in the style of the banner you made for 'if we were a movie' - use whatever gifs you want!!!
  • Quote or lyrics (optional): "Family ALWAYS comes first."
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) whatever you choose please you know I love everything you pick!!!!
  • Size: BOTH.

THANK YOU SO MUCH IN ADVANCE. I NEED THIS ASAP IF YOU CAN. ILYSM  

Reviewer: selrauhl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 09:25 am Title: Details

This is probably going to be the worst request youve ever gotten, so prepare youself lol


Regular banner 
  • Title: Player
  • Username (optional): no
  • Story moods: cute, sad, romantic, dark
  • Pics:

Main girl: http://hqcelebrity.org/displayimage.php?album=44&pid=419284#top_display_media

Justin: http://bieber-pictures.com/displayimage.php?album=451&pid=13848#top_display_media 

(YOU CAN CHANGE THEM IF YOU HAVE BETTER PICS TO WORK WITH) 

  • Font: not anything fancy but not something that belongs in a horror scene... If that makes sense 
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) I honestly don't mind, what ever you think suits but if it is colorful please make sure it's not overly bright and too happy xx
  • Size: 400x200 + 700x100

 Playlist 
  • Name of the Playlist: Player
  • Music Tracks (IN ORDER):
1. Hold Tight - Justin Bieber 2. Give Me Love - Ed Sheeran 3. Adore You - Miley Cyrus  4. Change Me - Justin Bieber 5. You Raise Me Up - Westlife  6. Middle of Nowhere - Selena Gomez 7. All Of Me - John Legend  8. Love Me Like You Do - Justin Bieber  9. Fix You - Coldplay 10. One Life - Justin Bieber
  • Pictures: whatever matches the banner (if u use the same pics that's fine)
  • Username (yes/no): no
  • Colour scheme & Font: whatever matches the banner

THANK YOU SO SO MUCH, IM NOT FUSSY AT ALL! :)

Reviewer: Teetee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 06:51 am Title: Details

Playlist

 

 

 

Name of the Playlist:THE MOB

Music Tracks (IN ORDER): 

 

The Veronicas - I Can't Stay Away 

The Weeknd  - High For This 

Paramore - The Only Exception 

Marc Dold feat. Coleen McMahon: note to self 

Justin Bieber - Change Me

Avril Lavigne - My Happy Ending

Savvy & Mandy: words

The Veronicas: leave me alone 

t.A.T.u.  - Running Through My Head

Lil Wayne ft. Shanell - Runnin 

Chris Brown - Don't Judge Me

Justin Bieber  ft. Chance The Rapper - Confident

Chris Brown - Don't Wake Me Up

Justin Bieber - Kiss And Tell 

Imagine Dragons - Demons 

Rihanna - Pour It Up 

Sage the Gemini ft Justin Bieber - Gas Pedal 

Justin timberlake - What Goes Around 

T.I. - Dead and Gone 

Fall out boys - My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark 

Neon Hitch - Poisoned With Love 

Imagine Dragons - Radioactive

Justin Bieber - Flatline

Justin Timberlake- Cry me a river lyrics

Imagine Dragons - It's Time

Avril Lavigne - Wish You Were Here

Pink - Fuckin' Perfect

Justin Bieber - All That Matters 

Avril Lavigne- I Don't Give A Damn 

A Great Big World ft Christina Aguilera - Say Something

Katy Perry - The One That Got Away

Lady Gaga ft. Christina+Aguilera - Do What U Want

Wale ft Rihanna - Bad 

Little Mix - DNA

Pink - Just Give Me A Reason ft. Nate Ruess

Janelle Monae ft Miguel- Primetime 

Tamia- Stranger In My House 

Katy Perry - Wide Awake

Miley Cyrus - We Can't Stop

Taylor Swift - I Knew You Were Trouble 

Katy Perry - Unconditionally 

will.i.am  ft Miley Cyrus- Feelin' Myself

Justin Bieber - PYD 

Miley Cyrus - Adore You

Lorde - Royals 

Avril Lavigne - When You're Gone

Lorde - Team 

Pink - Try

 LORDE - Team

Avril Lavigne - My Happy Ending

Lorde - Royals 

Pink - Raise Your Glass 

Trey Songz Simply Amazing 

Demi Lovato - Skyscraper

Trey Songz - NaNa

Justin Bieber - Love Me Like You Do 

 

Pictures:http://data2.whicdn.com/images/57841534/tumblr_mknltvRmmW1ry3usto2_1280_large.jpg

http://cdnpix.com/show/267330927851089496_8gZuozBI_c.jpg

Username (yes/no):yes

Font:

Quote/lyrics: Do You Believe In Destiny?

Colour scheme:

Additional:

 I want them next to each other in some way 


Reviewer: BieberBuzzer Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 04:22 am Title: Details

Summary Banner


Title: Equal Claim 


Username: Bieberbuzzer


Do you want your user on the banner? Yes 


Photos:


Boy1


BOY 2 


(CLICK HERE FOR ANOTHER IMAGE BECAUSE IT'S A BIG PHOTO) 


GIRL


(AGAIN, PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR THE GIRL'S IMAGE) 


GIFS 


(CLICK HERE FOR THE GIF, AND PLEASE USE THIS GIF AS THE BACKGROUND)


Font: Any, as long as it's cursive. 


Quote: None 


Size: 700x110

Thank you so much in advance, I promise to be patient as you do this. I will give FULL CREDIT, I promise. Thank you again! Looking forward to that banner soon. :) 

Reviewer: JB_forever_and_always Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/14 - 01:44 pm Title: Batch 26

This is so perfect! Thank you, I'm going to give you credit of course!

Reviewer: BielieberSwag Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/14 - 12:43 pm Title: Details

I make them good girls go bad

my username is BielieberSwag

any hot picture of justin in a leather jacket or topless and any picture of Vanessa Hudgens that looks nice

either a bold font or a fancy mysterious one

a sort of scary and mysterious mood

any background will do:)

can you write 'it's the battle for your life' or something better haha

a gif of justin driving in a car maybe or a gif of each of them, which ever is simpler 

and orange or red and black

400x200 please:)

id really appreciate this:) thanks x

Reviewer: lipswontletmego Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/14 - 12:30 pm Title: Details

CHARACTER BANNER 

  • Name of the character: (just write) Jorday
  • Font: you pick: the lowdown
  • Background (if you have): n/a
  • Character mood: happy,colourful ect
  • Gif:http://24.media.tumblr.com/0788296bb4f140994d1cb41321443f13/tumblr_mqwrs3rsuo1sdnm18o1_500.gif  Pics: http://25.media.tumblr.com/7941fa9bc7406068ce795f8a4e561fae/tumblr_mua11jTIIz1sdnm18o1_500.jpg
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) colourful
  • Size: 400x200
  • Name of the character: (just write) Justin
  • Font: you pick: the lowdown
  • Background (if you have): n/a
  • Character mood: happy,colourful ect
  • Gif:http://25.media.tumblr.com/a57256bad6465968eafd562d7ad78f66/tumblr_my2fw0iJEJ1r91uyxo1_250.gif Pics: http://thejustinbiebershrine.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/justin-bieber-hollywood-reporter-photoshoot-pictures-03.jpg
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) colourful
  • Size: 400x200

Reviewer: infinitybiebah Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/14 - 05:09 am Title: Details

  • Title: Risks
  • Username (optional):
  • Story moods: romance, drama 
  • Pics: file:///Users/taravadhera/Pictures/iPhoto%20Library/Previews/2014/01/11/20140111-235031/Screen-Shot-2013-03-28-at-9.39.23-AM.png
  • file:///Users/taravadhera/Pictures/iPhoto%20Library/Previews/2014/01/12/20140112-105149/justinbieber-clubbing3.jpg
  • Font: any that looks good 
  • Background (if u have): 
  • Quote or lyrics (optional):
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) b&w
  • can you make justin on the left hand side and kendall on the right so it looks like hes checking her out 
thanks :)
need this asap please :)

Reviewer: OhMyMia Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/14 - 05:31 pm Title: Details

Well Hi again(: I doubt you remember me but I requested banners from you and they turned out wonderful. SO could you maybe make me more?

Character Banner


CHARACTER BANNER 
  • Name of the character: Allison Brooks
  • Font: you pick
  • Background (if you have): n/a
  • Character mood: sad, reaaally depressing
  • Gif (optional): http://31.media.tumblr.com/e5b05bdd2ba30a4680502a3623a0860c/tumblr_mnaohourts1sput2ao1_500.gif
  • Pics: http://bodybeautifulhealth.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/Miranda2-550x737.jpg
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) same as the jb one, gif b&w whill the pic stands out
  • Size: 400x200



OKay if you cant make the banner for the girl b&w you can change the jb gif but could it be something recent and of him not smiling. And if that happens, make everything colorful. Thanks in advance babe

 

Reviewer: WereSwaggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/14 - 02:41 am Title: Details

Hey babe, it's me again. 
Is there anychance you can make me a banner of just my username here? (WereSwaggy) in big so I can put it in my bio? 
With these pictures maybe? 
http://www.hqdiesel.com/gallery/displayimage.php?album=478&pid=296183#top_display_media
+
http://hq-pictures.com/displayimage.php?album=356&pid=314046#top_display_media
In Both Sizes Would be great. Thank you!! ♥     



Enter the security code shown below: