Bieber Plus
Reviewer: BehindTheMask Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/14 - 07:13 am Title: Details

  • Title: Behind The Mask
  • Username (optional): Behindthemask
  • Pics:

  • Font: Fire :)
  • Story moods: mystery, fire
  • Gif: 
    image
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out)
  • Size: you decide I trust you

and if you wanna add anything just tell me ;)

 

Character Banner

  • Name of the character: Kathy aka Fire, Justin Bieber aka Ripper and Vanessa aka Icy.

  • Font: I trust you
  • Background (if you have): Trust you
  • Character mood: mystery
  • Gif (optional): image
  • Pics:
    Kathy aka Fire
     image

    Justin Bieber aka Ripper 





    Vanessa aka Icy

    image
    image
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out)
  • Size:


    Ok so I hope this helps because I couldn't send everything over twitter so. But the pictures and do the character banners with two pics and a gif ok Love you :)

Reviewer: JellySwaggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/14 - 02:27 pm Title: Batch 26

OMG I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MNE!!!!! u did a perfect job and ii can't wait to put them up this weekend! iLysm thank yu! u are the best! people who don't give u credit are horrible! anyway, ily! -Kelly

Reviewer: KidrauhlAlly Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/14 - 09:04 pm Title: Batch 26

THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH! I LOVE IT HUSFYUYTGIK 

Reviewer: secretgardenss1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/14 - 05:06 pm Title: Details

Title: Protection

 Username (optional): nope

Story moods: happy :)

Pics: JUSTIN http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/sites/default/files/2013/11/9713_02_0343.jpg

ARIANA http://static3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20130401052406/arianagrande/images/6/65/Ariana_Cute.jpg

Font: anything

 Background (if u have): i dont hehe

Quote or lyrics (optional): 

B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) colorful :)

Size: 400x200    

Reviewer: DaBieberBitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/14 - 12:57 pm Title: Details

  • Title: If I stay 
  • Username (optional): DaBieberBitch
  • Pics: selena and justin 
  • Story moods: tragedy and romantic
  • Background (if u have): something like this
  • Quote or lyrics (optional): “Imagine if all your choices were gone.Except one.And it's the only one that truly matters.”
  • Gif: this
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out): colorful -> lila
  • Size: 400x200

Thank you ♥

Reviewer: DaBieberBitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/14 - 12:11 pm Title: Batch 24

Thank you for the Banner. I love it 

Reviewer: LozzyWallace Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/01/14 - 01:54 pm Title: Batch 26

Thank you thank you thank you for my banner! I won't be using it until December (though I was meant to be uploading the story for it last December but I didn't get it finished) but I'll make sure to save it safely and use it when I do end up finishing the story :)

Again, thank you thank you thank you thank you!

Mwah

LozzyWallace

xoxo

Reviewer: BelieberTHOUGHTS Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/01/14 - 10:50 am Title: Batch 26

THANK YOU SO SO SO SO SO MUCH , I LOVEEEE IT

Reviewer: BieberBuzzer Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/01/14 - 12:09 am Title: Details

With regards to the previous banner I requested, (the story is called Equal Claim) will you make a 500x250 size for it also please? Same photos/gifs. Thank you. 

Reviewer: SpoonSwagg Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/14 - 08:32 pm Title: Details

Hey! my name is Ashley and i have made a new story and really need a banner! I saw the ones in this chapter and I was wondering if you could make me one??

It would mean alot so thankyou (if you do) :)

Title : Dark Horse
Username : spoonswagg
Do you want your username on the banner? : yes please :)
Story Mood : Scary/Jason McCann/gang themes y'know?
Pictures : Hope BrookesJason McCann 

Gifs : http://wac.450f.edgecastcdn.net/80450F/popcrush.com/files/2012/07/selena-gomez-gif.gif 
Font : Bold As Cute As (from the website in first chapter)
Colour Scheme : Black, navy blue and grey (dark/creepy)
Quote (optional) : "i'll be coming atcha like a dark horse"

SIZE: 400X200

THANK YOU SOOO MUCH :)

Reviewer: wildkidzz Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/14 - 05:42 pm Title: Details

  • Title: Night Fix
  • Username (optional): wildkidzz and yes pls on banner
  • Pics: 

Emily Rudd


first choice: http://ilarge.listal.com/image/5648185/936full-emily-rudd.jpg


second choice: http://data2.whicdn.com/images/67102490/large.jpg


Justin Bieber


any Adidas shoot ones like the plaid shirt ones 


  • Font:
http://www.dafont.com/stainy.font but if it doesn’t look nice then u can pick
  • Story moods:
happy i guess but not like BOOM HAPPINESS ALL AROUND just like normal 
  • Gif:

I want the gif as a bg (obv) and it’s the scene in As Long As You Love me when Justin is pressed against the window.


I really tried to look for one but couldnt find it im soo sorry i feel so bad

  • B&W or Colorful: colourful but like sortof darkish colours like a deep red and blue. you can see what goes well with the gif :)

  • Size: 400x200 

Extras: I don’t want the banner to be like overly busy. i just want it to be the gif and then justin and the girl in the front. I like the Topaz effect but if you cant do that or it doesnt look nice i totally understand. Don’t feel pressurized at all and i’m sure i’ll love your banner


Here’s the link to my story which already has a banner and long banner so maybe u can get some ideas :)


http://justinbieberfanfictionplus.com/viewstory.php?sid=54155

Reviewer: jus10beebur Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/14 - 01:46 pm Title: Details


  • Title: Serendipity

  • Username (optional): yes jus1obeebur

  • Story moods: happy, light

  • Pics: this nina  or this nina and this justin :) or any justin you like :)

  • Font: anything fancy ish :)

  • Background (if u have): none

  • Quote or lyrics (optional): none

  • B&W or Colorful: colourful :) sunset type of thing, so pinky or orange :)

  • Size: 400x200


quick question, am i allowed to request another? :) thank you x

Author's Response:

Yes you're allowed ^^

Reviewer: Stratfordholicx Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/14 - 10:48 am Title: Batch 26

ITS SO PERFECT IM SCREAMING SBHKLVALYVDIYOVDOIYVDIOYVSIY

Reviewer: cairusso Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 11:48 pm Title: Batch 26

OH MY GOD THEY'RE PERFECT TYSM GHVGV GFHNB CREDIT WILL BE GIVEN YOU'RE FAB ILY

Reviewer: OhMyMia Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 07:49 pm Title: Batch 26

omg sorry about the pics/gif not working. here are some other ones

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-A_GN4yb5qis/UOvuvAkc16I/AAAAAAAB3N4/ZClc91s_9PU/s1600/Miranda%2BKerr%2Bfor%2BVictorias%2BSecret%2BJanuary%2B2013-001.jpg

http://31.media.tumblr.com/0017ce90838e6b2eb9b509f85f691971/tumblr_ms33ikWY6Q1s58z9yo1_500.gif

^B&W gif as well and if these dont work just find some of Miranda Kerr not smiling.

Sorry but I dont really like the written edit on the justin banner, could you please remove it? If not its fine. And I must be really annoying but could you make a playlist as well?

 

Name of the Playlist: Reality


Music Tracks (IN ORDER):

Love Will Remember - Selena Gomez
The Man Who Can't Be Moved - The Script
Heartbreaker - Justin Bieber
Do You Remember - Jay Sean ft Lil John
Rough Water- Travie McCoy ft Jason Mraz
All That Matters - Justin Bieber
Without You - Usher
Lego House - Ed Sheeran
Still Into You - Paramore

Recovery - Justin Bieber 


Pictures:

http://www.spicycelebrities.com/gallery/miranda-kerr/miranda-kerr-08.jpg

http://www.justinbieberzone.com/gallery/photoshoots/Justin-Bieber-Adidas-NEO-Brand/Justin-Bieber-Adidas-NEO-HQ-photoshoot-justinbieberzone_com-6


Username (yes/no): no thanks


Font: you pick lovely(:


Quote/lyrics: n/a


Colour scheme: dark but can be easily read


Additional: thats it thanks

 

 

Wow i most be the annoyingest person ever. Thanks if you do this babe, ily(:
 

Reviewer: Shelbyc98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 10:31 am Title: Details

 

  • Title: Real
  • Username (optional):shelbyc98
  • Story moods: dark, alpha like 
  • Pics: shirtless justin or if you can find one with him fighting or something and the girl Barbara palvin
  • Font: idc
  • Background (if u have): boxing gloves
  • Quote or lyrics (optional): 
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) colorful black and red
  • Size: 400x200

 

Reviewer: WereSwaggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 10:07 am Title: Details

NEW !

  • Title: February 29th
  • Username (optional): WereSwaggy
  • Story moods: dark, love, loud, peaceful
  • Pics: http://hq-pictures.com/displayimage.php?album=448&pid=99107#top_display_media + whatever justin picture you think matches.
  • Font: your pick !! <3
  • Background (if u have): i want something in the style of the banner you made for 'if we were a movie' - use whatever gifs you want!!!
  • Quote or lyrics (optional): "Family ALWAYS comes first."
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) whatever you choose please you know I love everything you pick!!!!
  • Size: BOTH.

THANK YOU SO MUCH IN ADVANCE. I NEED THIS ASAP IF YOU CAN. ILYSM  

Reviewer: selrauhl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 09:25 am Title: Details

This is probably going to be the worst request youve ever gotten, so prepare youself lol


Regular banner 
  • Title: Player
  • Username (optional): no
  • Story moods: cute, sad, romantic, dark
  • Pics:

Main girl: http://hqcelebrity.org/displayimage.php?album=44&pid=419284#top_display_media

Justin: http://bieber-pictures.com/displayimage.php?album=451&pid=13848#top_display_media 

(YOU CAN CHANGE THEM IF YOU HAVE BETTER PICS TO WORK WITH) 

  • Font: not anything fancy but not something that belongs in a horror scene... If that makes sense 
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) I honestly don't mind, what ever you think suits but if it is colorful please make sure it's not overly bright and too happy xx
  • Size: 400x200 + 700x100

 Playlist 
  • Name of the Playlist: Player
  • Music Tracks (IN ORDER):
1. Hold Tight - Justin Bieber 2. Give Me Love - Ed Sheeran 3. Adore You - Miley Cyrus  4. Change Me - Justin Bieber 5. You Raise Me Up - Westlife  6. Middle of Nowhere - Selena Gomez 7. All Of Me - John Legend  8. Love Me Like You Do - Justin Bieber  9. Fix You - Coldplay 10. One Life - Justin Bieber
  • Pictures: whatever matches the banner (if u use the same pics that's fine)
  • Username (yes/no): no
  • Colour scheme & Font: whatever matches the banner

THANK YOU SO SO MUCH, IM NOT FUSSY AT ALL! :)

Reviewer: Teetee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 06:51 am Title: Details

Playlist

 

 

 

Name of the Playlist:THE MOB

Music Tracks (IN ORDER): 

 

The Veronicas - I Can't Stay Away 

The Weeknd  - High For This 

Paramore - The Only Exception 

Marc Dold feat. Coleen McMahon: note to self 

Justin Bieber - Change Me

Avril Lavigne - My Happy Ending

Savvy & Mandy: words

The Veronicas: leave me alone 

t.A.T.u.  - Running Through My Head

Lil Wayne ft. Shanell - Runnin 

Chris Brown - Don't Judge Me

Justin Bieber  ft. Chance The Rapper - Confident

Chris Brown - Don't Wake Me Up

Justin Bieber - Kiss And Tell 

Imagine Dragons - Demons 

Rihanna - Pour It Up 

Sage the Gemini ft Justin Bieber - Gas Pedal 

Justin timberlake - What Goes Around 

T.I. - Dead and Gone 

Fall out boys - My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark 

Neon Hitch - Poisoned With Love 

Imagine Dragons - Radioactive

Justin Bieber - Flatline

Justin Timberlake- Cry me a river lyrics

Imagine Dragons - It's Time

Avril Lavigne - Wish You Were Here

Pink - Fuckin' Perfect

Justin Bieber - All That Matters 

Avril Lavigne- I Don't Give A Damn 

A Great Big World ft Christina Aguilera - Say Something

Katy Perry - The One That Got Away

Lady Gaga ft. Christina+Aguilera - Do What U Want

Wale ft Rihanna - Bad 

Little Mix - DNA

Pink - Just Give Me A Reason ft. Nate Ruess

Janelle Monae ft Miguel- Primetime 

Tamia- Stranger In My House 

Katy Perry - Wide Awake

Miley Cyrus - We Can't Stop

Taylor Swift - I Knew You Were Trouble 

Katy Perry - Unconditionally 

will.i.am  ft Miley Cyrus- Feelin' Myself

Justin Bieber - PYD 

Miley Cyrus - Adore You

Lorde - Royals 

Avril Lavigne - When You're Gone

Lorde - Team 

Pink - Try

 LORDE - Team

Avril Lavigne - My Happy Ending

Lorde - Royals 

Pink - Raise Your Glass 

Trey Songz Simply Amazing 

Demi Lovato - Skyscraper

Trey Songz - NaNa

Justin Bieber - Love Me Like You Do 

 

Pictures:http://data2.whicdn.com/images/57841534/tumblr_mknltvRmmW1ry3usto2_1280_large.jpg

http://cdnpix.com/show/267330927851089496_8gZuozBI_c.jpg

Username (yes/no):yes

Font:

Quote/lyrics: Do You Believe In Destiny?

Colour scheme:

Additional:

 I want them next to each other in some way 


Reviewer: BieberBuzzer Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 04:22 am Title: Details

Summary Banner


Title: Equal Claim 


Username: Bieberbuzzer


Do you want your user on the banner? Yes 


Photos:


Boy1


BOY 2 


(CLICK HERE FOR ANOTHER IMAGE BECAUSE IT'S A BIG PHOTO) 


GIRL


(AGAIN, PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR THE GIRL'S IMAGE) 


GIFS 


(CLICK HERE FOR THE GIF, AND PLEASE USE THIS GIF AS THE BACKGROUND)


Font: Any, as long as it's cursive. 


Quote: None 


Size: 700x110

Thank you so much in advance, I promise to be patient as you do this. I will give FULL CREDIT, I promise. Thank you again! Looking forward to that banner soon. :) 

Reviewer: JB_forever_and_always Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/14 - 01:44 pm Title: Batch 26

This is so perfect! Thank you, I'm going to give you credit of course!

Reviewer: BielieberSwag Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/14 - 12:43 pm Title: Details

I make them good girls go bad

my username is BielieberSwag

any hot picture of justin in a leather jacket or topless and any picture of Vanessa Hudgens that looks nice

either a bold font or a fancy mysterious one

a sort of scary and mysterious mood

any background will do:)

can you write 'it's the battle for your life' or something better haha

a gif of justin driving in a car maybe or a gif of each of them, which ever is simpler 

and orange or red and black

400x200 please:)

id really appreciate this:) thanks x

Reviewer: lipswontletmego Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/14 - 12:30 pm Title: Details

CHARACTER BANNER 

  • Name of the character: (just write) Jorday
  • Font: you pick: the lowdown
  • Background (if you have): n/a
  • Character mood: happy,colourful ect
  • Gif:http://24.media.tumblr.com/0788296bb4f140994d1cb41321443f13/tumblr_mqwrs3rsuo1sdnm18o1_500.gif  Pics: http://25.media.tumblr.com/7941fa9bc7406068ce795f8a4e561fae/tumblr_mua11jTIIz1sdnm18o1_500.jpg
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) colourful
  • Size: 400x200
  • Name of the character: (just write) Justin
  • Font: you pick: the lowdown
  • Background (if you have): n/a
  • Character mood: happy,colourful ect
  • Gif:http://25.media.tumblr.com/a57256bad6465968eafd562d7ad78f66/tumblr_my2fw0iJEJ1r91uyxo1_250.gif Pics: http://thejustinbiebershrine.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/justin-bieber-hollywood-reporter-photoshoot-pictures-03.jpg
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) colourful
  • Size: 400x200

Reviewer: infinitybiebah Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/14 - 05:09 am Title: Details

  • Title: Risks
  • Username (optional):
  • Story moods: romance, drama 
  • Pics: file:///Users/taravadhera/Pictures/iPhoto%20Library/Previews/2014/01/11/20140111-235031/Screen-Shot-2013-03-28-at-9.39.23-AM.png
  • file:///Users/taravadhera/Pictures/iPhoto%20Library/Previews/2014/01/12/20140112-105149/justinbieber-clubbing3.jpg
  • Font: any that looks good 
  • Background (if u have): 
  • Quote or lyrics (optional):
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) b&w
  • can you make justin on the left hand side and kendall on the right so it looks like hes checking her out 
thanks :)
need this asap please :)

Reviewer: OhMyMia Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/14 - 05:31 pm Title: Details

Well Hi again(: I doubt you remember me but I requested banners from you and they turned out wonderful. SO could you maybe make me more?

Character Banner


CHARACTER BANNER 
  • Name of the character: Allison Brooks
  • Font: you pick
  • Background (if you have): n/a
  • Character mood: sad, reaaally depressing
  • Gif (optional): http://31.media.tumblr.com/e5b05bdd2ba30a4680502a3623a0860c/tumblr_mnaohourts1sput2ao1_500.gif
  • Pics: http://bodybeautifulhealth.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/Miranda2-550x737.jpg
  • B&W or Colorful: (if colorful what color do u want to stand out) same as the jb one, gif b&w whill the pic stands out
  • Size: 400x200



OKay if you cant make the banner for the girl b&w you can change the jb gif but could it be something recent and of him not smiling. And if that happens, make everything colorful. Thanks in advance babe

 



Enter the security code shown below: